Before you ask, yes, that was the least lame title I could think of for this post.  Please don’t hate me.

I feel like I am going through a blog identity crisis!  When I first made this blog, I decided I wanted to keep this blog focused on food while maintaining a personal blog for any day-to-day observations.  Aaaand here is what I found:  my last post to my old blog was September 4, 2009.  And that is actually a lot more recent than I was expecting.

More and more, I’ve been wanting to document the things that Martin and I do, even if they are rather mundane.  I think our families who are far away would enjoy reading it, but I also think it’s a great way to look back and see what we’ve done.

So I’ve been trying to consider what to do next.  I think the most viable are either converting our wedding blog to our life-blog or turning this blog into our blog.  I suppose I could also start a new blog but then people would have to update feed readers … what a terrible hassle!  But since I honestly can’t decide which is better so I thought I would throw it out there and see if anyone had any strong opinions.

Do you think it’s better to keep  a separate blog or can I mix them all up smoothie-style and still come out with something that works?

